© 2022 — SMT Academy - SMTGourp

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Course Description


ECSA is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing program that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems, and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report. This program takes the tools and techniques covered in C|EH to the next level by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology.


ECSAv10 Brochure


Who is it for?

  1. Ethical Hackers.
  2. Penetration Testers.
  3. Network server administrators.
  4. Firewall Administrators.
  5. Security Testers.
  6. System Administrators and Risk Assessment Professionals.

Course Prerequisite



Course Duration


40 Hours.



Type and press Enter to search